asfencasting.blogg.se

The sims 3 maternity clothes tumblr cc
The sims 3 maternity clothes tumblr cc








the sims 3 maternity clothes tumblr cc
  1. THE SIMS 3 MATERNITY CLOTHES TUMBLR CC HOW TO
  2. THE SIMS 3 MATERNITY CLOTHES TUMBLR CC MOD
  3. THE SIMS 3 MATERNITY CLOTHES TUMBLR CC SKIN
  4. THE SIMS 3 MATERNITY CLOTHES TUMBLR CC UPGRADE

It’s an edit of the ingame bottle converted to accessory by Spladoum.

  • The “18th-century” vintage baby bottle is included.
  • The twisted wrist on the bottle and the standing toddler’s hand were fixed after taking these previews.
  • The baby fed with the bottle must be slightly moved with alt-key to make the bottle meet the mouth. I embrace poetry and convert things for our The Sims 3.If you want and can donate me a coffee.

    the sims 3 maternity clothes tumblr cc

  • The “Brodie” set snaps together among themselves, but not with the sofa.
  • Belly-size may vary, depending on the clothing mesh.
  • The numerous existing pose-sets with this theme are so 21st century! :P All of the generations follow the same theme as they do in TS4, but with a few slight differences to fit the limitations of this game.Danjaley: Posepack: Pregnancy and Feeding the BabyĮvery time there is a baby in my story I make a new poseset. I tried to capture that same goal for The Sims 3. We wanted to make something that forced us to play with parts of the game we’ve never explored before. Please note items are scaled to your Sims hence really big. Take note, that the items being share have not been illuminated hence no lights at night but later on who knows. Therefore it is time for me to start sharing some of my stuff.

    THE SIMS 3 MATERNITY CLOTHES TUMBLR CC UPGRADE

    My good friend and I created the original version of this challenge for The Sims 4. Anyway, the Sims 3 world has not had a prop upgrade or new stuff in sometime. If you play this challenge and want to share it, go ahead and post with #notsoberry so we can see!.Every generation is supposed to complete both the career and aspiration of the heir unless explicitly stated otherwise.Unless otherwise stated you can do whatever you please with them. The colors of the spouses don’t matter as they aren’t part of the challenge.This is optional, but it is a big portion of the fun.

    THE SIMS 3 MATERNITY CLOTHES TUMBLR CC SKIN

    hair, makeup, clothing), but brightly colored skin is not necessary (these aren’t actually berry Sims, that’s the joke).

  • Each heir must represent the color of the generation (i.e.
  • Welcome to the Not So Berry Legacy Challenge, a ten generation legacy with a focus on bright colors and new experiences.

    the sims 3 maternity clothes tumblr cc

    THE SIMS 3 MATERNITY CLOTHES TUMBLR CC MOD

    This a conversion of those rules for The Sims 3! You can read the original rules to the challenge here.ĭo you like the rainbow? Do you like the idea of playing with berry Sims but hate berry Sims? Do you want to mess around with aspects of the game you’ve never used before? Boy, do I have the challenge for you! Hair male female child eyebrows Clothes male female teen child maternity lookbook shoes Toddlers objects hair. Sims 2 Maternity Clothes Wear Betsfasr, Maternity Top With Pants At Annett S Sims 4 Welt Sims 4, 46 Best Images About The Sims 3 Clothing Maternity On, Mod The Sims 5 Maternity Outfits By Hcac, is an open platform for users to share their favorite wallpapers, By downloading this wallpaper, you agree to our Terms Of Use and. So you might have heard of this little thing called the Not So Berry Legacy Challenge for The Sims 4. (and though I usually don’t reblog my own posts, I will reblog this one during the week-end, because HEY, I MADE CLOTHES!!!!!!!) Might simply throw my computer through the window next time I getįrustrated after my 25th attempt to fix a mesh! D) But please, don’t sent me requests! I have already a lot to do, and it’s so time-consuming that I’ll only convert clothes I need for my game. As the process is very demanding, I need your encouragement (or I Read the descriptions to see if theyre maternity enabled. Leave a comment, send me a message, even make a donation (hey, why not? Post by SarahSims » Sun 3:39 pm Heres another one Sweetdevilsims on tumblr has a lot of teen maternity clothing but I cant find any search function there so youll need to just scroll through all her downloads to find them all, sorry. If you enjoy these clothes, please, let me know! “Like”, reblog,

  • Shiny leggings/trousers for kids to elders.
  • Matte leggings/trousers for kids to elders.
  • Maxi-sweater dress for adults & t eens (maternity compatible).
  • Here’s what you’ll get for this first set: Headwear / Socks and Tights / Jewelry / Nails / Clothing Accessory / Food. Female: Tops / Bottoms / Shoes / Dresses / Outfits / Underwear / Outerwear / Athletic / Sleepwear / Lingerie / Formal. So it needs some tweaking, and I don’t masterize the process yet, but Iįound these first meshes decent enough to be shared. Eyeshadow / Eyeliner / Lips / Face / Skin Details / Eyelashes / Blush / Freckles / Birthmarks / Scars / Wounds / Misc / Toddler / Child. They’re my first ones, and the Sims 4 bodies are different than Sims 3,

    THE SIMS 3 MATERNITY CLOTHES TUMBLR CC HOW TO

    GUUUUUUUYS!!!!!! I learnt how to make clothes for Sims 3!!!! Well, I should say “I learnt how to convert clothes for Sims 3″, but it’s already such a huge step (and it demands already so much time!) Nothing could have been possible without the precious help of my Fairy of Knowledge, aka who taught me everything! Thank you, dear! <3 Around the Sims 3 | Sims 4 to 3 - Clothes set | Cozy Afternoon










    The sims 3 maternity clothes tumblr cc